Support: iTunes

Boy Better Know members Shorty and Skepta connect in the visual for 'Meant To Be.' The video features the two cloaked in silhouette, smoking joints while standing before a projector. Watch the clip above, view the artwork and tracklist for Moesh Music below, and pre-order the album on iTunes.


1. "Verified"
2. "Got No Fans" (f. Face)
3. "Wait in the Queue"
4. "Moesh" (f. JME)
5. "5 Foot 5"
6. "What's Going On"
7. "Gears of War"
8. "Mad Ting" (f. Jammer)
9. "Everybody Looking"
10. "Meant To Be" (f. Skepta)
11. "On Road"
12. "You Know What I'm Saying" (f. Kadiata)
13. "Boiler Room Freestyle" (f. Solo 45, Frisco & Jammer)