Yung Joey - Necessary Evil (The Preface)

Source: Live Mixtapes

Yung Joey has recently released a new mixtape titled Necessary Evil (The Preface). This project holds a total of 10 tracks with contributions from DeJ Loaf, Metro Boomin, Southside, Slim Jxmmi, Mike Will Made It, and more. Take a look at the tracklist, stream and/or download Necessary Evil (The Preface) below.

01. Yung Joey - What Up [Prod. By 30 Roc Of The Drumatics] (2:28)
02. Yung Joey - Big Dawg [Prod. By Southside 808 Mafia & Metro Boomin] (2:38)
03. Yung Joey - ReRock [Prod. By Doe Pesci] (1:30)
04. Yung Joey - High (Feat. Chanel Nicole) [Prod. By Jokey] (2:34)
05. Yung Joey - Dat Pack (Remix) (Feat. Slim Jxmmi) [Prod. By Doe Pesci] (3:15)
06. Yung Joey - Possible (Feat. Dej Loaf) [Prod. By Mike Will Made It] (4:27)
07. Yung Joey - Money & The Fame [Prod. By Doe Pesci] (2:52)
08. Yung Joey - Road To Riches [Prod. By Doe Pesci] (3:18)
09. Yung Joey - I Can Tell You (Feat. LL Cool J & Jeremy Austin) [Prod. By The Audible Doctor] (3:20)
10. Yung Joey - Turn That Heat Up (Feat. Yung Icy, Yetti Boss & C-Black) [Prod. By Southside 808 Mafia] (3:29)

DOWNLOAD: Yung Joey - Necessary Evil (The Preface) (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots