Young Scooter - Married To The Streets 2

Source: DatPiff

Young Scooter delivers a new mixtape today with Married To The Streets 2. This tape carries 14 tracks with notable features and production from Young Thug, Waka Flocka Flame, Chophouze, Future, Boosie Badazz, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Married To The Streets 2 below.

1. Married To The Streets Feat. Young Thug
2. Daily Job
3. Lifestyle Feat. Future
4. Never Flop
5. Recession Back Feat. Boosie Badazz / Young Buck
6. Whole Hunnid Feat. BMG Sunny VL Deck K Black Lani (Prod. By Chophouze)
7. No Rules
8. We Ready Feat. Young Thug (Prod. By Chophouze)
9. Large Amounts Feat. TK N Cash
10. Niggaz Aint Real (Prod. By Chophouze)
11. Last Strike Feat. Marco Ralo (Prod. By Chophouze)
12. Broke Bitch Feat. Waka Flocka Flame
13. Sacrifices
14. Bills (Prod. By Chophouze)

DOWNLOAD: Young Scooter - Married To The Streets 2 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots