Young Scooter – From The Cell Block To Your Block

Source: LiveMixtapes
Previously: Young Scooter – Juggathon (Music Video)
Young Scooter releases his new mixtape today with From The Cell Block To Your Block. This tape contains 16 tracks with features from Wale, Future, Gucci Mane, YG, and more. Take a look at the tracklist, stream, and/or download this track above.
01. Probation
02. Caught Up In The Streets (feat. Future)
03. Relationships
04. Pass Around (feat. Gucci Mane & Wale)
05. Street Tides (feat. YG)
06. Word On The Street (feat. VL Deck, Dee & Kortney Money (BMG)
07. Hood Memories (feat. Webbie)
08. Doin’ What I Want (feat. K Blacka (BMG)
09. Roadrunner (feat. Lil Phat)
10. Diamonds An Money (feat. Future)
11. Like Me (feat. Lil Boosie & Shyst Red)
12. I Remember (feat. BMG Chester)
13. Round Of Applause (feat. Dee, Ty, VL Deck & BMG)
14. Everybody Fake (feat. Movie Malice)
15. Should’ve Known (feat. Kris Kelli)
16. Phone Freestyle (Outro)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots