Young Money - Rise Of An Empire (Tracklist)


Young Money has let loose the tracklisting to their latest project Rise Of An Empire. This is the second collective album since 2009's We Are Young Money. Rise Of An Empire will include appearances from Nicki Minaj, Drake, YG, Lil Wayne, Tyga and many more. The project is set to drop on March 11th. Check out the tracklist below.

1. We Alright — Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne
2. Trophies — Drake
3. Bang — Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz
4. Senile — Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
5. Induction Speech — Euro
6. One Time — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG
7. Hittin Like — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast
8. Lookin’ Ass — Nicki Minaj
9. Fresher Than Ever — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Back It Up — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga
11. Moment — Lil Wayne
12. You Already Know — PJ Morton Feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz

Look At This:

Search IllRoots