Yo Gotti & DJ Drama - Concealed

Source: DatPiff

Yo Gotti collaborates with DJ Drama for a new mixtape titled Concealed. This tape carries 13 tracks with notable features and production from Lil' Bibby, Rich Homie Quan, Metro Boomin, Boosie Badazz, Shy Glizzy, PeeWee Longway, Big Fruit, Snootie Wild, and more. Peep the full tracklist, stream, and/or download Concealed below.

1. Concealed Prod By Nintendo 85
2. Fuck Em Prod By Greedy Money
3. Super Power Prod By Street Symphony
4. I Feel Like Feat. Boosie Badazz Prod By. P Lo
5. Real Rap Feat. Jadakiss Prod By The Young Starz
6. Ion Feel Em Feat. Kevin Gates Prod By. Metro Boomin
7. Trap Queen Freestyle
8. Oooh Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Snootie Wild Prod By. Yung Shun
9. Gold Medal Feat. Pee Wee Longway Prod By Big Fruit
10. Hero Feat. Shy Glizzy Prod By Metro Boomin
11. 11 Prod By Nonstop Da Hitman
12. Water Wet Feat. Yo Gotti
13. Never Changed Feat. Lil Bibby Prod by Mekanics

DOWNLOAD: Yo Gotti & DJ Drama - Concealed (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots