YG - Stay Dangerous (Tracklist) + Handgun (Ft. A$AP Rocky) (Music Video)

Support: iTunes

YG shares the official tracklist to Stay Dangerous. The LP will hold 15 songs with features from 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Quavo of Migos, Mozzy, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Jay 305. Peep the full tracklist below and pre-order Stay Dangerous on iTunes, dropping on August 3rd. YG also shares a visual for the track 'Handgun' with Rocky. Take a look below as well.

YG – Stay Dangerous (Tracklisting):
1. “10 Times"
2. “Bulletproof" (Feat. Jay 305)
3. “Handgun" (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. “Suu Whoop"
5. “Cant Get In Kanada"
6. “Too Cocky"
7. “Big Bank" (Feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. “Power" (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Slay" (Feat. Quavo)
10. “666" (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. “Too Brazy" (Feat. Mozzy)
12. “Pussy Money Fame"
13. “Deeper Than Rap"
14. “Free The Homies Interlude"
15. “Bomptown Finest"

Look At This:

Search IllRoots