YG – My Krazy Life (Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

To follow up the unveiling of the cover to his upcoming project My Krazy Life, YG has now reveal the tracklist to this project. This album will carry 14 tracks with contributions from Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Kendrick Lamar, DJ Mustard, Schoolboy Q, and more. My Krazy Life arrives on March 18th and now out for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the full tracklist below.

1. “The Put On Intro”
2. “Bpt”
3. “I Just Wanna Party” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. “Left, Right” (Feat. DJ Mustard)
5. “Bicken Back Being Bool”
6. “Meet the Flockers” (Feat. Tee Cee)
7. “My N***a” (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. “Do It To Ya” (Feat. TeeFLii)
9. “Me & My Bi**h” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. “Who Do You Love?” (Feat. Drake)
11. “Really Be (Smokin’ N Drinkin’)” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. “1Am”
13. “Thank God (Interlude)” (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. “Sorry Momma” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots