Usher - Looking 4 Myself (Artwork & Tracklist)

Source: Complex
With Usher's new album Looking 4 Myself getting closer to its June 12th release, we now have a look at the official album cover and tracklist. This 14-track album (18 on the deluxe version) will contains features and production from Rick Ross, Pharrell, Diplo, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, and more. Tracklist down below.
01. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
02. Scream
03. Climax
04. I Care For U
05. Show Me
06. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
07. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
08. Dive
09. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria
15. I.F.U.*
16. Say The Words*
17. 2nd Round*
18. Hot Thing*
* Deluxe edition only

Look At This:

Search IllRoots