Trey Songz – Trigga (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Next month, Trey Songz will be releasing his upcoming album Trigga, today he has revealed the tracklist for this project, which holds 13 tracks on the standard edition and 17 on the deluxe, with features from Justin Bieber, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. Trigga arrives July 1st and now available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Cake
2. Foreign
3. Na Na
4. Touchin, Lovin
5. Disrespectful feat. Mila J
6. Dead Wrong feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. All We Do
8. Foreign (Remix) feat. Justin Bieber
9. Late Night feat. Juicy J
10. SmartPhones
11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S
13. Change Your Mind
Deluxe Edition
14. What’s Best for You
15. Love Around the World
16. I Know (Can’t Get Back)
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl

Look At This:

Search IllRoots