Trey Songz - How Could You Forget (Ft. Pusha T) + Intermission I & II (LP Stream)

Support: iTunes

Before we receive his Trigga Reloaded LP, Trey Songz has dropped a new LP titled Intermission I & II. This project holds a total of 12 tracks, which includes a total of 12 tracks including the single 'How Could You Forget' featuring Pusha T. The Trigga Reloaded LP is slated to arrive on June 23rd. Peep the tracklist and stream 'How Could You Forget' above, Intermission I & II below and purchase this LP on iTunes.

1. “Intermission”
2. “Don’t Play”
3. “Boss”
4. “Do It Now”
5. “Talk About It”
6. “Change”
7. “How Could You Forget” (Featuring Pusha T)
8. “#Fwyb”
9. “Company”
10. “Flick”
11. “Chill”
12. “Hard Times”

Look At This:

Search IllRoots