Tinashe – Aquarius (Artwork & Tracklist)


Tinashe has really made a name for herself this year as one of the exciting new acts to pay attention to. She is currently pushing her new album Aquarius which will feature her hit single '2 On' and many more. Today, we receive the official album artwork and the full tracklist for her project. Aqurias will feature 18 tracks and features from ScHoolboy Q and A$AP Rocky. Look for Aquarius to hit stores October 7th, and in the meantime stream her new cut 'Pretend,' featuring A$AP Rocky here and pre-order Aquarius here.

1. Aquarius
2. Bet On It
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8.Pretend (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Wildfire
16. Deep In the Night
17. Bated Breath
18. The Storm (Outro)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots