Tinashe – Aquarius (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Next week, Tinashe will be releasing her debut album Aquarius. Today, she offers up a full stream of this project, which holds contributions from A$AP Rocky, DJ Mustard, Devonte Hynes, Schoolboy Q, Future, and more. Aquarius arrives October 7th and is available now for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the tracklist and listen to this album below.

1) Aquarius
2) Bet (Ft. Devonté Hynes)
3) Cold Sweat
4) Nightfall (Interlude)
5) 2 On (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
6) How Many Times (Ft. Future)
7) What Is There To Lose (interlude)
8) Pretend (ft. A$AP Rocky)
9) All Hands On Deck
10) Indigo Child (interlude)
11) Far Side Of The Moon
12) The Calm (interlude)
13) Feels Like Vegas
14) Thug Cry
15) Deep In The Night (interlude)
16) Bated Breath
17) Wildfire
18) The Storm (Outro)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots