Timbaland - King Stays King


Timbaland has released a new mixtape titled King Stays King. The project 18 tracks with contributions from Aaliyah, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Migos and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download King Stays King below.

1. Get No Betta (feat. Timbaland & Mila J) [Co-produced by Kaui]
2. Shakin (feat. Aaliyah & Timbaland) [Co-produced by Strato]
3. Dem Jean (feat. Migos) [Co-produced by Milli]
4. Frenemies (feat. Tink & Syari) [Co-produced by Fade Major]
5. Tables Turn (feat. Obsessed & Tink) [Co-produced by Fade Major]
6. Servin (feat. Blaze & Tweezie) [Co-produced by Milli]
7. Smile on Yo Face (feat. Yo Gotti) [Co-produced by Milli]
8. Didn't Do It (feat. Young Thug) [Co-produced by Milli]
9. Callin and Callin (feat. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker) [Co-produced by Milli]
10. Where You At? (feat. Blaze Serving) [Co-produced by Milli]
11. Shawty (feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Co-produced by Milli]
12. This Me, Fuck It (feat. 2 Chainz) [Co-produced by Milli]
13. All I See Is You (feat. Sequence)
14. Drama Queen (feat. Tink) [Co-produced by Milli]
15. Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) (feat. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia) [Co-produced by Milli]
16. Drug Dealer (feat. Rico Richie) [Co-produced by Milli]
17. You Head It Down (feat. Bankroll & Obsessed) [Co-produced by Milli]
18. On Tha Way (feat. Meechie)

DOWNLOAD: Timbaland - King Stays King (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots