T.I. – Paperwork: The Motion Picture (Artwork & Tracklist)

Source: Hip Hop-N-More Support: Amazon

Next month, T.I. will release his new album Paperwork: The Motion Picture. The tracklist for this project has been revealed, which holds 18 tracks with notables features and production from Chris Brown, Jeezy, Rick Ross, DJ Mustard, Skylar Grey, Iggy Azalea, Pharrell, Usher, The-Dream, and more. Peep the tracklist and deluxe edition artwork below. Paperwork arrives October 21st and available for pre-order on Amazon.

1. King
2. G’ Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya’ Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots