T.I. - Paperwork: The Motion Picture (Album Stream)

Source: iTunes Radio Support: iTunes

Next week, T.I. will be releasing his new album Paperwork: The Motion Picture. Today, he offers up this project as a full stream, which holds 18 tracks with appearances from Rick Ross, Iggy Azalea, DJ Mustard, Young Thug, Chris Brown, Usher, Pharrell, Nipsey Hussle, and more. Paperwork: The Motion Picture arrives October 21st and now available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the tracklist below and stream this album here.

1. King
2. G Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Lil Boosie)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots