Tame Impala - Currents (Artwork & Tracklist)


Earlier this week, Tame Impala released a new track off of their forthcoming album titled 'Disciples.' Along with the release of the new track, their tracklist surfaced as a pre-order of their album was uploaded to the Japanese iTunes Store. Above, is the artwork for their third LP, Currents, and below is the accompanying tracklist. Look for the album to hit stores this Summer, in the meantime check out their newest offering here.

1. Let It Happen
2. Nangs
3. The Moment
4. Yes I'm Changing
5. Eventually
6. Gossip
7. The Less I Know The Better
8. Past Life
9. Disciples
10. Cause I'm A Man
11. Reality In Motion
12. Love / Paranoia
13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Look At This:

Search IllRoots