Ryan Hemsworth - RYANPACKv.1 Mix

Source: The FADER

Ryan Hemsworth caps off 2013 with his volume one of his RYANPACK mix. This carries a collection of remixes of songs from the likes of Future, Disclosure, Chief Keef, Beyonce, Que, Lorde, and more. Check out the tracklist, stream and/or download RYANPACKv.1 below.

Beyonce – Mine (Notwist N Shout Version)
Que – O.G. Bobby Johnson (Game Boy Advance Version)
Lorde – Ribs (Let’s Have A Sleepover Version)
Future – Honest (Post-Rock Tears Version)
Disclosure – F For You (Rejeeected Version)
Mr. MFN eXquire – Illest Niggaz Breathin’ (Pamyu Pamyu Version)
Hachioji-P – フカヨミ (Hatsune Heater Version)
Danny Brown – Kush Coma (Kawaii Yoshino Yoshikawa Version)
Chief Keef – Citgo (Hisaishi-fied Version)
R. Kelly – Real Talk (La Valse D’Kellz Version)

DOWNLOAD: Ryan Hemsworth - RYANPACKv.1


Look At This:

Search IllRoots