Robin Thicke - Paula (Artwork & Tracklist)


Robin Thicke reveals the album artwork and tracklist to his upcoming album dedicated to his wife Paula. The entire project was written, produced, and done for his wife to get her back into his life. This album will hold 14 new tracks and will be available for purchase on July 1st. Take a look at the album artwork above and the full tracklist below.

1. You’re My Fantasy
2. Get Her Back
3. Still Madly Crazy
4. Lock the Door
5. Whatever I Want
6. Living in New York City
7. Love Can Grow Back
8. Black Tar Cloud
9. Too Little Too Late
10. Tippy Toes
11. Something Bad
12. The Opposite of Me
13. Time of Your Life
14. Forever Love

Look At This:

Search IllRoots