Rich The Kid – Rich Than Famous

Source: LiveMixtapes

Rich The Kid presents a new mixtape with Rich Than Famous. This tape carries 13 tracks with features and production from the likes of Bobby Shmurda, Zaytoven, Harry Fraud, Migos, KE On The Track, Jahlil Beats, Gucci Mane, Metro Boomin, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Rich Than Famous below.

01. Rich Than Famous Intro (Prod By Harry Fraud)
02. Goin Krazy Feat. YG (Prod By KE On The Track)
03. From The Streets (Prod By Deko OG Parker)
04. Don't Love You (Prod By Jahlil Beats)
05. Quit Playin (Prod By Deko & OG Parker)
06. Wrist Gone Crazy (Prod By Jahlil Beats)
07. Ain't Workin Dat Move Feat. Migos (Prod By Nas Beats)
08. Trap Still Jumpin (Prod By Metro Boomin & Murda)
09. Buy U Diamonds (Prod By Deko & OG Parker)
10. On My Way Feat. Bobby Shmurda & Rowdy Rebel (Prod By Zaytoven)
11. Trap (Remix) Feat. Gucci Mane (Prod By Zaytoven)
12. Work For It (Prod By Zaytoven)
13. Why Would U Not (Bonus) Feat. Peewee Longway & Johnny Cinco (Prod By Spiffy)

DOWNLOAD: Rich The Kid – Rich Than Famous (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots