Rich The Kid – Feels Good To Be Rich

Source: LiveMixtapes

Rich The Kid has unveiled his new mixtape Feels Good To Be Rich hosted by DJ Scream. This project holds 19 tracks total with features and production from Young Thug, Migos, Metro Boomin, Young Chop, Zaytoven, French Montana, Soulja Boy, RiFF RAFF and more. Check out the full tracklist and stream/download Rich The Kid's newest mixtape Feels Good To Be Rich below. Also peep the official visual to 'Came From Nothin' featuring Young Thug below the tape stream.

1. Rich The Kid – Intro
2. Rich The Kid – Goin’ Crazy (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
3. Rich The Kid – Came From Nothin’ (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Nard & B]
4. Rich The Kid – Trap (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
5. Rich The Kid – Too Much (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. By KB]
6. Rich The Kid – Problems [Prod. By Izze The Producer]
7. Rich The Kid – Wet Wet (Feat. Migos)
8. Rich The Kid – Why You Mad [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
9. Rich The Kid – Thousand Times (Feat. Rockie Fresh & Stalley) [Prod. By Yung Lan]
10. Rich The Kid – Get Rich (Feat. Soulja Boy) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
11. Rich The Kid – Famous (Remix) (Feat. Migos & Riff Raff) [Prod. By Mack Boy]
12. Rich The Kid – Dancin’ On Me (Feat. Jeremih) [Prod. By Chesse]
13. Rich The Kid – My Hoes Got Money [Prod. By Zaytoven]
14. Rich The Kid – Rich Nigga Shit (Feat. K Camp) [Prod. By DeeMoney]
15. Rich The Kid – Austin Powers (Feat. Young Thug & Young Dolph) [Prod. By Young Chop]
16. Rich The Kid – Talkin’ Bout Nun [Prod. By Knuckle Head]
17. Rich The Kid – Jumpin’ Like Jordan (Feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Chinx) [Prod. By Mercy]
18. Rich The Kid – Feels Good 2 Be Rich [Prod. By Nard & B]
19. Rich The Kid – Touchdown (Feat. Kodakblack) [Prod. By Mackboy] (Bonus)

DOWNLOAD: Rich The Kid - Feels Good To Be Rich (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots