PRhyme (Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier) - PRhyme (Album Stream)

Source: NPR Support: iTunes

Next week, PRhyme, which is comprised of Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Premier, will be releasing their upcoming self-titled debut album. Today, the duo has offered up a full stream of this project courtesy of NPR. PRhyme contains 9 tracks with notable features from Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q, Common, Jay Electronica, and more. This album arrives December 9th and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the full tracklist and stream PRhyme below.

1. “PRhyme”
2. “Dat Sound Good” (Feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller)
3. “U Looz”
4. “You Should Know” (Feat. Dwele)
5. “Courtesy”
6. “Wishin’” (Feat. Common)
7. “To Me, To You” (Feat. Jay Electronica)
8. “Underground Kings” (Feat. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike)
9. “Microphone Preem” (Feat. Slaughterhouse)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots