MSSL CMMND - Why Fight The Space Age

Previously: Stalley – Everything New
Chad Hugo and Baltimore-based DJ Daniel Biltmore work together as the duo MSSL CMMND, and have put together a new mixtape titled Why Fight The Space Age. This tape is comprised of 23 tracks of original songs and remixes. Take a look and the full tracklist, stream and/or download Why Fight The Space Age after the jump.
1. Moog Intro
2. Heartbreakers (Demo Mix) ft. Graph Gonzales
3. Say It's Ok (Demo Mix)
4. Cee Lo - Bridges (MSSL CMMND Remix)
5. Moog Interlude
6. Hope & Pray (AKA Ghetto Panda)
7. Zook - I Like it That Way
8. Pure Pressure - Whizkey Song
9. No Planes Interlude
10. No Planes in Space - Why Fight the Space Age (Remix)
11. The Oh Hello's - Hello My Old Heart (MSSL CMMND Remix)
12. MSSL CMMND Commercial
13. Chinky Bean - Rolls Off The Face
14. J Pharaoh + Gabe Niles - Gelato
15. Quazr - She Throws the Beat Down
16. Cold Weather Interlude
17. Bent Machete - Stolling to the Seaside (MSSL CMMND Mix)
18. The Spark ft. 1-O.A.K. + Trackademicks
19. J Pharaoh - Pharaoh from the Beach (Mean Mix)
20. Jake Break - Inevitable ft. Stacie of Rekapse
21. MSSL CMMND Beat Workout Plan
22. Mica Javier - Joy Joy Joy (MSSL CMMND Yacht Remix)
23. Outro

Look At This:

Search IllRoots