Mike WiLL Made-It - Ransom 2 (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)


After numerous delays, Mike WiLL Made-It is finally set to drop his highly anticipated album Ransom 2 on March 24th, following up the first project, which was delivered as a mixtape. Mike WiLL's new LP is set to hold 17 tracks with a crazy feature list. Gucci Mane, Future, Rae Sremmurd, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, Big Sean, Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Young Thug, Pharrell, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Migos, YG, Trouble and more. Peep the entire tracklist lineup below and pre-order Ransom 2 at midnight tonight on iTunes.

Mike WiLL Made-It - Ransom 2 (Tracklist)

1. On the Come Up (Feat. Big Sean)
2. W Y O (What You On) (Feat. Young Thug)
3. Hasselhoff (Feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Gucci On My (Feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) (Feat. Fortune)
6. Perfect Pint (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. Razzle Dazzle (Feat. Future)
8. Bars Of Soap (Feat. Swae Lee)
9. Burnin' (Feat. Andrea)
10. Y'all Ain't Ready (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (YuGo) (Feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P)
12. Emotions Unlocked (Feat. Eearz)
13. Big God (Feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. Faith (Feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. Come Down (Feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised (Feat. Rihanna)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots