Mike WiLL Made-It - Ransom 2 (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Mike WiLL Made-It puts out a new album with Ransom 2. This joint contains features by Big Sean, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, YG, Migos, Kendrick Lamar, Future, and more. You can purchase this 17-track project on iTunes and listen below.

1. "On the Come Up" (Feat. Big Sean)
2. "W Y O (What You On)" (Feat. Young Thug)
3. "Hasselhoff" (Feat. Lil Yachty)
4. "Gucci On My" (Feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. "Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)" (Feat. Fortune)
6. "Perfect Pint" (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. "Razzle Dazzle" (Feat. Future)
8. "Bars Of Soap" (Feat. Swae Lee)
9. "Burnin'" (Feat. Andrea)
10. "Y'all Ain't Ready" (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. "Aries (YuGo)" (Feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P)
12. "Emotions Unlocked" (Feat. Eearz)
13. "Big God" (Feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. "Faith" (Feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. "Come Down" (Feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. "Outro"
17. "Nothing Is Promised" (Feat. Rihanna)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots