Lil' Wayne - Sorry 4 The Wait 2

Source: My Mixtapez

With the delays and turmoil regarding his album Tha Carter V, Lil' Wayne gives fans a treat with his mixtape Sorry 4 The Wait 2. This tape holds remixes of tracks from Dej Loaf, O.T. Genasis, OG Maco, Bobby Shmurda, and more with features from Drake, Christina Milian, 2 Chainz, Mack Maine, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Sorry 4 The Wait 2 below.

1. Coco
2. Sh!t
3. Trap House
4. Selsun Blue
5. Used To f/ Drake
6. No Type
7. Fingers Hurtin
8. Hot N*gga
9. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk In Love f/ Christina Milian
11. You Guessed It
12. Try Me f. Mack Maine
13. Preach f/ 2 Chainz
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It f/ SNL
17. Dreams & Nightmares

DOWNLOAD: Lil' Wayne - Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots