Lil Uzi Vert Announces 'Luv Is Rage 2' Physical Release With Bonus Tracks

Support: iTunes

It's reported that Lil Uzi Vert's Luv Is Rage 2, which currently sits at #3 on Billboard's Top 200 album chart, will be getting a physical release. As of now the project has only been available digitally, but on November 11th Atlantic Records will release a physical edition with 4 bonus tracks. These songs are titled 'Skir Skirr', 'Diamonds All On My Wrist', 'Min', and 'Loaded'. All but 'Loaded', which was premiered earlier on Shade 45, are brand new songs. Watch for more news on the release here, and peep the full physical track-list below.

1. Two
2. 444+222
3. Sauce It Up
4. No Sleep Leak
5. The Way Life Goes
6. For Real
7. Feelings Mutual
8. Neon Guts (feat. Pharrell Williams)
9. Early 20 Rager
10. UnFazed (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Pretty Mami
12. How To Talk
13. X
14. Malfunction
15. Dark Queen
16. XO TOUR Llif3
17. Skir Skirr
18. Loaded
19. Diamonds All On My Wrist
20. Min

Look At This:

Search IllRoots