Lil' Bibby - Free Crack 3

Source: DatPiff

Lil' Bibby releases his new mixtape today with Free Crack 3. This project holds 15 tracks with features and production from Common, Young Chop, Jeremih, Metro Boomin, Jake One, R. Kelly, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Free Crack 3 below.

1.Intro (Skit)
2.Word Around Town (Prod by Southside)
3.Aww Man ft. Future (Prod by Metro Boomin)
4.Aint Heard Nuthin Bout You ft. Lil Herb (Prod by Ryu & Jusakid)
5.EBT to BET (Prod by DZL) (Snippet)
6.Speak To Em ft. Common (Prod by Jake One)
7.Arab Buddy Skit
8.Misundertstood ft. R Kelly & Jeremih (Prod by Da Internz)
9.If He Find Out ft. Tink & Jacquees (Prod by C-Sick)
10.Made Nigga (Prod by Young Chop)
11.Came From Nothing (Prod by C-Sick)
12.Things Will Get Brighter (Prod by Don Rob & Oz)
13.I Can't Lie (Prod by Habib)
14.Bibby Speaks
15.Killin Me (Prod by Pro Logic)

DOWNLOAD: Lil' Bobby - Free Crack 3 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots