Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 (Tracklist)

Source: Justin Timberlake's Instagram
Support: iTunes
Previously: Justin Timberlake – Take Back The Night (Music Video)
Throughout the day, Justin Timberlake has been revealing the tracklist to the follow-up to his album The 20/20 Experience. The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 will release on September 30th, and now available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the full tracklist after the jump.
01 Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02 True Blood
03 Cabaret
04 TKO
05 Take Back the Night
06 Murder
07 Drink You Away
08 You Got It On
09 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not A Bad Thing

Look At This:

Search IllRoots