Justin Bieber - Purpose (Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

In a few weeks, Justin Bieber will release his highly anticipated album Purpose. Today, he revealed the tracklist to this project, which holds 19 tracks with contributions from Big Sean, Travis Scott, Skrillex, Diplo, Nas, and more. Peep the tracklist below and pre-order Purpose on iTunes, which will arrive on November 13th.

1. "Mark My Words"
2. "I'll Show You"
3. "What Do You Mean?"
4. "Sorry"
5. "Love Yourself"
6. "Company"
7. "No Pressure" (Feat. Big Sean)
8. "No Sense" (Feat. Travis Scott)
9. "The Feelings" (Feat. Halsey)
10. "Life Is Worth Living"
11. "Where Are Ü Now" (Feat. Skrillex & Diplo)
12. "Children" (Feat. Skrillex)
13. "Purpose"
14. "Been You"
15. "Get Used To Me"
16. "We Are" (Feat. Nas)
17. "Trust"
18. "All In It"
19. "What Do You Mean? (Remix)" (Feat. Ariana Grande)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots