Jeremih - Late Nights: The Album (Artwork & Tracklist)


After numerous delays, Jeremih has finally revealed the official artwork and tracklist to Late Nights: The Album. This project will hold 12 tracks containing features from YG, J. Cole, French Montana, Trey Songz, Fabolous, Juicy J and more. Late Nights: The Album is scheduled to drop on November 10th. Peep the official album cover above and the tracklist below.

01. Planes (Ft. J. Cole)
02. Don’t Tell Em (Ft.. YG)
03. Got Damn (Ft. Trey Songz & Fabolous)
04. Dumptrucks
05. There You Go
06. Gimmie Kiss
07. Can’t Go No Mo (Ft. Juicy J)
08. She No Good (Ft. French Montana & Johnny Cinco)
09. Horny
10. You & I
11. Tonight Belongs To You (Ft. Flo Rida)
12. Paradise

Look At This:

Search IllRoots