Jay Rock - 90059 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Today we have receive new information regarding Jay Rock's long awaited album. Titled 90059, this project is salted to carry 11 tracks with contributions from TDE's own Kendrick Lamar, SZA, and the return of Black Hippy among others. Now available for pre-order on iTunes, this project looks to release on August 18th of 2016, but we can only hope it arrives sooner than that. For now, take a look at the artwork above and tracklist for 90059 below.

1. “Necessary”
2. “Easy Bake” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. “Gumbo”
4. “Wanna Ride” (Feat. Isaiah Rashad)
5. “The Ways” (Feat. Sir)
6. “Telegram (Going Krazy)” (Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. “90059”
8. “Vice City” (Feat. Black Hippy)
9. “Fly on the Wall” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. “Trees Deuce” (Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. “The Message”

Look At This:

Search IllRoots