ILLROOTS Radio: Volume Two (Hosted By Chase B)

Artwork by: YKMW & Perry Shall
Previously: ILLROOTS Radio: Volume One (Hosted By Chase B)
At midnight tonight it will be 2013. Is there really a better way to ring in the New Year than blasting ILLROOTS Radio: Volume Two? Probably not. 2012 was huge for us, we were put on to a lot of new music, held the second annual ILLMORE party down at SXSW, shot a bunch of videos, put out a bunch of mixtapes, and introduced the first ILLAMERICA merch collection. Not to mention the growth of ILLROOTS. We have even bigger plans for this coming year, and we plan to grow with everyone out there that's supported what we're doing on a daily basis. It's been over a month since Volume One so let's get right into it. The latest mixtape brings new music from Lil' Wayne, Sir Michael Rocks, A$AP Rocky, Chief Keef, Future, Kanye West, Juicy J, King Louie, Tyga, Travi$ Scott, Rockie Fresh, J. Cole, Rick Ross, King Chip, 2 Chainz, Robb Bank$, Fat Trel, Casey Veggies and many others. Keep this on loop throughout the day and into tonight, whether your getting faded in your friends basement or at some cocktail party with your grandparents. Everybody stay safe and download this shit now! Check out the tracklist and download for the track by track version below!

Look At This:

Search IllRoots