Iamsu! – Sincerely Yours (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Next week, IamSu! will release his new album Sincerely Yours. Today, he has made this project available as a full stream which holds 15 tracks with features from Wiz Khalifa, Too $hort, E-40, and more. Sincerely Yours drops on May 13th and available for pre-order on iTunes. Take a look at the tracklist and stream this album below.

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real f/ 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours f/ 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude II
10. Back On Your Mind f/ Kool John & Skipper
11. What You 'Bout f/ Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. f/ Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina
16. The Weather
17. Plan B f/ Dizzy Wright
18. So Long
19. Hipster Girls


Look At This:

Search IllRoots