iLoveMakonnen - Drink More Water 4

Source: I Love Makonnen

iLoveMakonnen has recently released a new project with Drink More Water 4. This tape holds 7 tracks with produced from Metro Boomin, Dun Deal, DJ Spinz, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Drink More Water 4 below. As a bonus, peep the single 'I Don't Sell Molly No More' below, produced by Sonny Digital, and purchase on iTunes.

1. Whip It (Freestyle) (Prod. BadAzzBx, CashMoneyAP)
2. Sex, Love Ecstasy (Prod. by DJ Spinz)
3. Man Of The Party (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
4. I Mix My (Prod. by iLoveMakonnen)
5. 21st Street (Prod. by DJ Spinz, DunDeal On The Track)
6. Maneuvering (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
7. Hold Up (Prod. by FKi)

Download: I Love Makonnen - Drink More Water 4 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots