Gucci Mane - Evil Genius (Tracklist & Release Date)


Gucci Mane has revealed news for his Evil Genius album dropping next month. Today, we receive the official release date and tracklisting for the LP. The project will hold 17 songs with features and production from Bruno Mars, 21 Savage, Migos, Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, Lil Skies, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Metro Boomin, Southside, Murda Beatz, Quay Global, Spiffy Global and more. Peep the full tracklist below. Evil Genius officially drops on December 7th.

Gucci Mane — Evil Genius (Tracklisting):

1. Off the Boat (prod. Dun Deal)
2. By Myself (prod. Morri Beats)
3. Bi Polar (feat. Quavo) (prod. OG Parker)
4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy) (prod. EarlThePearl)
5. Not Goin' (feat. Kevin Gates) (prod. Murda Beatz)
6. On God (prod. Southside)
7. Outta Proportion (prod. Quay on the Beat)
8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage) (prod. Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
9. Wake Up In the Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black) (prod. Tarentino, DY Krazy, TrePounds & Bruno Mars)
10. Solitaire (feat. Migos & Lil Yachty aka Glacier Boyz) (prod. TheLabCook, DJ Durel, Quavo & Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
11. Lord (prod. Southside)
12. This The Night (prod. Southside)
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies) (prod. Murda Beatz
14. Money Callin' (prod. Spiffy Global)
15. Hard Feelings (prod. Southside)
16. Dead Broke (prod. Metro Boomin)
17. Lost Y'all Mind (feat. Quavo) (prod. Spiffy Global)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots