Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking (Artwork & Tracklist)

Source: Amazon

Recently spotted on Amazon is the official tracklist to Gucci Mane's first full-lemgth project since his return home. His project Everybody Looking will include 14 tracks with features from Kanye West and Young Thug. Check the tracklist in full below as we wait for the project to arrive July 22nd.

01 No Sleep (Intro)
02 Out Do Ya
03 Back on Road
04 Waybach
05 Pussy Print [ft. Kanye West]
06 Pop Music
07 Guwop Home [ft. Young Thug]
08 Gucci Please
09 Robbed
10 Richest Nigga in the Room
11 1st Day Out tha Feds
12 At Least a M
13 All My Children
14 Pick Up the Pieces (Outro)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots