Future - Pluto 3D (Artwork & Tracklist)

Previously: Future ā€“ Mind Blown (Ft. 2 Chainz & Waka Flocka Flame)
Future is getting ready to release Pluto 3D, a re-packaged version of his 2011 debut with 5 new tracks and remixes Look for Pluto 3D to be available on November 27th. Check out the tracklist after the jump.
1. The Future Is Now (Intro)
2. You Deserve It
3. First Class Flights (Prod. by Sonny Digital) *
4. Jealous (Prod. by MikeWillMadeIt) *
5. Turn On The Lights
6. Straight Up
7. My (Prod. by Sonny Digital) *
8. Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris *
9. Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland *
10. Tony Montana feat. Drake
11. Magic feat. T.I.
12. Homicide feat. Snoop Dogg
13. Iā€™m Trippin
14. Parachute feat. R. Kelly
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You

Look At This:

Search IllRoots