French Montana - Coke Boys 4

Source: DatPiff

French Montana releases his latest mixtape today with Coke Boys 4. Hosted by Evil Empire, This tape holds 18 tracks with contributions from his crew which includes Chinx Drugz, Lil' Durk, and more, along with features and production from Wiz Khalifa, Young Chop, Meek Mill, Harry Fraud, Diddy, Rick Ross, Jahlil Beats, and more. Check out the full tracklist, stream and/or download Coke Boys 4 below.

1. Coke Boyz (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. Black Metaphor, Rick Steel, Young Chop]
2. Millionare Intro
3. Millionare Thoughts Song [Prod. Davoughn]
4. Paranoid Remix (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. Young Chop]
5. 88 Coupes (Feat. Jadakiss) [Prod. Harry Fraud]
6. All For You (Feat. Lana Del Rey, Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg) [Prod. Cool & Dre]
7. Ballin
8. God Body [Prod. Harry Fraud]
9. Worst Nightmare (Feat. Diddy) [Prod. Jahlil Beats]
10. Dont Waste My Time
11. Money Bags Intro
12. Money Bag [Prod. The Renagades]
13. All We Know
14. Act Like That [Prod. BlickieBlaze FourKings]
15. Wit It [Prod. Mally Mall]
16. What You Call That [Prod. BlickieBlaze Four Kings]
17. Money And Power [Prod. Pandemik, Lofey]
18. Soulful [Prod. Big Byrd]

DOWNLOAD: French Montana - Coke Boys 4 (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots