DJ Scream – The Ratchet Superior EP

Source: LiveMixtapes
Previously: DJ Scream – Come Up Off That (Ft. Juicy J, Project Pat & Migos)
DJ Scream drops his latest EP today with The Ratchet Superior. This project holds features and produced from Rick Ross, Wale, The Renegades, Juicy J, Sonny Digital, DJ Spinz, Gunplay, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream, and/or download The Ratchet Superior EP after the jump.
01. Dj Scream - The Ratchet Superior Intro (0:33)
02. Dj Scream - National Champs (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By The Renegades] (3:02)
03. Dj Scream - Come Up Off Of That (Feat. Juicy J, The Migos & Project Pat) [Prod. By Juicy J & Crazy Mike] (4:04)
04. Dj Scream - Ceelo (Feat. Future, Wale & Ludacris) [Prod. By TM88 & Southside] (4:30)
05. Dj Scream - Hustlaz Intuition (Feat. Ace Hood, Gunplay & Ox From Belly) [Prod. By Sonny Digital] (3:45)
06. Dj Scream - On The Plug (Feat. Travis Porter) [Prod. By London On Da Track, TM88 & Southside] (4:54)
07. Dj Scream - MWZC (Feat. Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane & Project Pat) [Prod. By Izze The Producer] (4:35)
08. Dj Scream - Give It Up (Feat. Verse Simmonds & Kirko Bangz) [Prod. By Dj Spinz] (3:30)
09. Dj Scream - Hoodrich Anthem (HxV Remix) (Feat. Trinidad James, 2 Chainz, Future, Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane) (3:46)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots