Clams Casino - 32 Levels (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

Clams Casino has provided us with a little more information regarding his forthcoming 32 Levels project. The album now has an official artwork and tracklist, and will be available for stream or purchase on July 15th. You will be able to stream all of Clams tracks featuring the likes of A$AP Rocky, Lil' B, Vince Staples and more, as well as their instrumentals. Pre-order the album on iTunes, and check out the tracklist below.

1. Level 1
2. Be Somebody (ft. A$AP Rocky & Lil B)
3. All Nite (ft. Vince Staples)
4. Witness (ft. Lil B)
5. Skull6.
32 Levels (ft. Lil B & Joe Newman of alt-J)
7. Thanks to You (ft. Sam Dew)
8. Back to You (ft. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)
9. Into the Fire (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. A Breath Away (ft. Kelela)
11. Ghost in a Kiss (ft. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)
12. Blast

Look At This:

Search IllRoots