Chris Brown - X (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Today, Chris Brown has released his new album X. By way of Spotify, this project is now available as a full stream, which holds The album will include 21 tracks, with appearances from Lil' Wayne, Tyga, Aaliyah, Usher, NicNac, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Diplo, Kendrick Lamar, R. Kelly and more. Take a look at the full tracklist, stream X below, and purchase on iTunes.

1. X
2. Add Me In
3. Loyal (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. New Flame (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. Songs On 12 Play (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. 101 (Interlude)
7. Drown In It (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Came To Do (Feat. Akon)
9. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Want You To Want Me
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. Don’t Think They Know (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. Fine China

Look At This:

Search IllRoots