Childish Gambino - Because The Internet (Tracklist)

Source: Hip Hop-N-More Support: iTunes

Childish Gambino has now revealed the tracklist for his new album Because The Internet. This project will carry 19 tracks which include features from Chance The Rapper, Azealia Banks, Jhene Aiko, and more. Because The Internet arrives December 10th and available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots