Childish Gambino - Because The Internet (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Childish Gambino offers up a legal stream of his new album Because The Internet. This project contains 19 tracks with features from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko, Problem, and more. Because The Internet arrives on December 10th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes. Take a look at the full tracklist and stream below.

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. Worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The Worst Guys (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. Shadows
7. III. Telegraph Ave.
8. IV. Sweatpants (Feat. Problem)
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. No Exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of the Navigator
15. II. Zealots of Stockholm (Free Information)
16. III. Urn
17. I. Pink Toes (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
18. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) (Feat. Azealia Banks)
19. III. Life: The Biggest Troll (Andrew Auernheimer)

STREAM: Childish Gambino - Because The Internet (Album)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots