Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Tracklist)

Source: Def Jam
Previously: Big Boi – Lines (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram)
The tracklisting for Big Boi's upcoming album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors have now been revealed. This project holds 17 tracks with features from A$AP Rocky, Little Dragon, Kid Cudi, B.o.B., and more. Look for Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors to be in stores on December 11th. Full tracklist below.
1. Ascending
2. The Thickets (Feat. Sleepy Brown)
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality (Feat. Phantogram)
5. In The A (Feat. T.I. & Ludacris)
6. She Hates Me (Feat. KiD CuDi)
7. CPU (Feat. Phantogram)
8. Thom Pettie (Feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike)
9. Mama Told Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
10. Lines (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram)
11. Shoes For Running (Feat. B.o.B. & Wavves)
12. Raspberries (Feat. Mouche & Scar)
13. Tremendous Damage (Feat. Bosko)
14. Descending (Feat. Little Dragon)
Deluxe Edition:
15. Higher Res (Feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon)
16. Gossip (Feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.)
17. She Said OK (Big Boi & Theophilus London Feat. Tre Luce)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots