Bankroll Fresh - Bankroll Fresh

Source: DatPiff

On this Thanksgiving, Bankroll Fresh provides a anew self-titled mixtape. This tape carries 18 tracks with features from 2 Chainz and Skooly, along with production from D Rich, Zaytoven, King Cee O, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Bankroll Fresh below.

1. Danny Devito (Prod By D Rich)
2. Riggs (Prod By D Rich)
3. Poppin Shit (Prod By Zaytoven)
4. F ck Is You Saying (Prod By Shawty Fresh)
5. Van Damme (Prod By D Rich)
6. Live Yo Life (Prod By The Democratz)
7. Fake Niggas (Prod By King Cee O)
8. Take Over Your Trap Feat 2 Chainz / Skooly (Prod By Mondo)
9. Alpina Beamer (Prod By D Rich)
10. Selfish Feat Street Money Boochie (Prod By D Rich)
11. Can t Believe (Prod By King Cee O)
12. Trap Bitch (Prod By Shawty Fresh)
13. On The Block (Prod By Shawty Fresh)
14. Dead Presidents (Prod By Evil G)
15. Don t Let Go (Prod By King Cee / O Zar)
16. M.O.B (Prod By D Rich)
17. On Me Feat Street Money Boochie (Prod By G Money)
18. Options (Prod By King Cee O / Fresh Jones)

DOWNLOAD: Bankroll Fresh - Bankroll Fresh (Mixtape)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots