August Alsina - This Thing Called Life (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

August Alsina has released a new album titled This Thing Called Life. By way of Spotify, he has made this project available as a stream, which holds 15 tracks with contributions from Lil' Wayne, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, and Chris Brown. This Thing Called Life is in stores now and out on iTunes. Stream this project below.

1.. This Thing Called
2.. Job f. Anthony Hamilton and Jadakiss
3. Why I Do It f. Lil Wayne
4. Hollywood
5. Hip-Hop
6. Change
7. Dreamer
8. Been Around The World f. Chris Brown
9. First Time
10. Would You Know?
11. Song Cry
12. Other Side
13. American Dream
14. Look At How Far I've Come
15. The Encore


Look At This:

Search IllRoots