August Alsina – Benediction (Ft. Rick Ross) (Full Version) + Testimony (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

As promised, here's new music from August Alsina with 'Benediction,' which features a verse from Rick Ross. Expect this track to appear on his debut album Testimony, which will release on April 15th, and now available for pre-order on iTunes. This album holds 15 tracks with features from Yo Gotti, Pusha T, Jeezy, and more. Check out the artwork for Testimony above, and check out the full version of 'Benediction' along with the project's tracklist below.

1. Testify
2. Make It Home (Feat. Jeezy)
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (Feat. Fabolous)
9. Ghetto (Feat. Yo Gotti)
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction (Feat. Rick Ross)
Bonus Tracks:
14. I Luv This Shit (Feat. Trinidad Jame$) [Bonus Track]
15. Numb (Feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti) [Bonus Track]

Look At This:

Search IllRoots