Action Bronson - Mr. Wonderful (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

The time has arrived as Action Bronson releases his debut album Mr. Wonderful. With a total of 13 tracks, features and production on this project include Chance The Rapper, Mark Ronson, 40, Party Supplies, Statik Selektah, The Alchemist, and more. Take a look at the full tracklist and stream below for Mr. Wonderful by way of Spotify, and purchase the album in stores and iTunes now.

01 Brand New Car
02 When I Rise f. Big Body Bes
03 Terry
04 Actin’ Crazy
05 Falconry f. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes
06 THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (Interlude)”
07 A. City Boy Blues f. Chauncy Sherod
08 B. A light in the Addict f. Party Supplies
09 C. Baby Blue f. Chance The Rapper
10 Only in America f. Party Supplies
11 Galactic Love
12 The Passage
13 Easy Rider


Look At This:

Search IllRoots