A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP (Artwork & Tracklist)


With his new album coming out June 2nd, the tracklist for A$AP Rocky's sophomore album has finally hit the web. The tracklist will include an insane cast including features from Kanye West, Lil' Wayne, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Mos Def, Juicy J, UGK and more. Check out the tracklist in full below, and stay tuned as we are rapidly approaching the release date for At.Long.Last.A$AP.

1. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (Feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots